PureVolume

sup~it’s 1:51 a.m here

I’m planning to wake up at 5 though.

I got plan~> studying electrochemical for corrosion engineering class for tomorrow.

You know what?

Lately, I’ve been so busy and I barely listen to any music that I like

Even for the newest band that I will probably like..I was searching on mtv for cool stuff but I didn’t find it interesting anymore.

Well, last night..I started with this

..

oh no..

I can’t find the “link” button..

oh ..

whatever

well..follow this link so may you find something interesting there

it’s http://www.PureVolume.com

where you can find cool musicians and bands there!!

I think I’m going back to my old hobby~yay!

for information, this is my account..I’m a newbie there..LOL

http://www.purevolume.com/listeners/dearch

Leave a Reply

